FROM THE SUN COAST TO THE SPACE COAST

YOUR REAL ESTATE EXPERTS

AllRent to OwnResidentialCommercialFine Homes + EstatesVacation/2nd Home

REALTOR®

Aarohi Shah

Mobile::+1.407.399.6496

Email::aarohi.shah@onebluerealestate.com

REALTOR®

Angel Dominguez

Mobile::305.305.7574

REALTOR®

Bradley “Mr. Lister” Moore

Mobile::321.578.0705

Bruce Winslow CENTURY 21 Orlando Realtor

REALTOR®

Bruce Winslow

Mobile::407.421.1415

REALTOR®

Catherine Belanger

Mobile::+1.954.258.6728

Email::catherine.belanger@onebluerealestate.com

Colby Kopf CENTURY 21 Orlando Realtor

REALTOR®

Colby Kopf

Mobile:407.756.6006

REALTOR®

Colleen Brown

Mobile::+1.305.205.5843

Email::colleen.brown@onebluerealestate.com

REALTOR®

Dale Dennis

Mobile::407.694.5202

Email::Dale.Dennis@onebluerealestate.com

Dalissa Castro CENTURY 21 Orlando REALTOR

REALTOR®

Dalissa Castro

Mobile::407.421.1415

REALTOR®

Erica Gorman

Mobile::+1.407.575.2016

Email::erica.gorman@onebluerealestate.com

REALTOR®

Gavin Hatcher

Mobile::+1.407.505.7772

Email::gavin.hatcher@onebluerealestate.com

REALTOR®

Iain Robinson

Mobile::+1.407.334.3804

Email::iain.robinson@onebluerealestate.com

REALTOR®

Israel Rivera

Mobile::+1.787.662.7424

Email::israel.rivera@onebluerealestate.com

REALTOR®

Jenny Ramirez

Mobile:321.945.8555

REALTOR®

Jim Partin

Mobile::407.592.6232

Email::jim.partin@onebluerealestate.com

REALTOR®

JoEllen Perez

Mobile::718.551.1883

Email::joellen.perez@onebluerealestate.com

Chief Operating Officer

John Carpenter

Email:john@onebluerealestate.com

Office:+1.321.250.5222. ext 102

REALTOR®

Karl Fudala

Mobile::+1.407.860.5645

Email::karl.fudala@onebluerealestate.com

CEO & Managing Broker

Kevin Johnson

OneBlue Founder & CEO Kevin Johnson has dedicated his two-decade professional career, first in hospitality and now in real estate, to helping people through building solid client relationships that last a lifetime. His dedication to the customer experience is unmatched thanks to the amazing leaders that have had an influence on Kevin’s career development.

Prior to real estate, Kevin spent nearly 17-years in the hospitality business working in various hotel roles from front desk to general manager. Throughout his career, Kevin strived to deliver exceptional experiences for both his team members and his guests, which translated into spectacular financial results for the hotel’s stakeholders. Kevin’s success at the hotel level was rewarded by Hilton Worldwide when he was selected to be the Regional Manager of Learning for Hilton Worldwide’s focused service GM leadership school. In this role, Kevin trained over 1,000 of Hilton’s newest general managers in the Hampton Inn, Homewood Suites, and Hilton Garden Inn brands.

In 2014, Kevin decided he needed a change and fulfilled a lifelong dream to obtain his real estate license. While his time in real estate has been short, his success has been tremendous. In just his first six months Kevin qualified for the CENTURY 21® Master’s Ruby Award for production. In 2015, CENTURY 21® recognized Kevin with the prestigious CENTURION® Award for production and the Quality Service Producer® Award for his outstanding commitment to client satisfaction. His production also earned him the spot as the top producing sales associate at CENTURY 21® Roo Realty in 2014 and 2015. Kevin was also honored with the 2015 Orlando Regional REALTORS® Association Silver Top Producer Award for 2015 & 2016.

In 2016, Kevin left CENTURY 21® Roo Realty to open his own brokerage, OneBlue Real Estate. OneBlue Real Estate is Orlando’s premier 100% commission, full-service real estate brokerage. Focusing on delivering best-in-class technology, free agent training, a modern office design, while giving back to our community, OneBlue is disrupting the status quo.

When not helping his customers, Kevin spends his free time enjoying the many amazing attractions and other recreational activities that our amazing Central Florida community has to offer. He is also very active with the Boys and Girls Club of Osceola County where he serves as a member of the Board of Directors.

REALTOR®

Lorie Watts

Mobile::+1.407.907.2421

Email::lorie.watts@onebluerealestate.com

REALTOR®

Nick Stroboulis

Mobile::+1.732.533.9188

Email::nick.stroboulis@onebluerealestate.com

REALTOR®

Peggy Bonnewitz

Direct: :407.965.6830

Email::peggy.bonnewitz@onebluerealestate.com

REALTOR®

Philip Harris

Mobile::+1.407.412.8439

Email::philip.harris@onebluerealestate.com

REALTOR®

Regina Ward

Mobile::+1.321.287.6017

Email::regina.ward@onebluerealestate.com

REALTOR®

Sally Evans-Gooden

Mobile::+1.407.201.6490

Email::sally.evansgooden@onebluerealestate.com

REALTOR®

Shaneza Jabar

Mobile::+1.321.217.1556

Email::shaneza.jabar@onebluerealestate.com

REALTOR®

Troy Boss

Coming Soon

REALTOR®

Vanessa Wang

Mobile:407.325.7008

REALTOR®

Vera Evelyn-Sauveur

Mobile::+1.407.496.2148

Email::vera.evelynsauveur@onebluerealestate.com